Crazy Eyes

12/17/2008 at 8:18 pm 4 comments

My eyes are going crazy right now, well at least my right one is.  It keeps twitching around like crazy!  Maybe I need some extra sleep?  Or maybe it’s all the time I’ve spent on this computer today…

Dinner tonight was delicious but all I did was mix and microwave.  I’m so lazy.  🙂 

dec17food-0031

I had a bowl of Annie Chun’s Udon Soup. YUMMY! I’ve been craving soup like crazy lately and this sure did the trick. All I had to do was add hot water to the noodles, drain, add the soup mix and seasoning and add a cup of water and then microwave! I added some turkey pieces in there for some more protein. On the side I had a piece of bread with a tablespoon of Barney Butter. Um, can I say YUMMY, again!? This stuff is like crack, I don’t see it lasting long in my house. 🙂

For now, I’m going to try and find a decent game of basketball that’s on and hopefully have my night snack.

See you tomorrow morning lovelies!  Oh and a big thank you to all of you that commented today!  It means so much to me, considering I’m a newbie!

Entry filed under: Dinner, Uncategorized.

Wish It Was Summer Again! Giving It A Try

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. caitlin  |  12/18/2008 at 3:54 am

    you NEED to watch elf. its the best movie EVER. i watch it about 4 times every xmas! 🙂

    lovin the blog!!

  • 2. strongandhealthy  |  12/18/2008 at 4:10 am

    Oooh that soup looks delicious! I need to try it!

    Glad you loved the BB!

    Have a great day!

  • 3. jenngirl  |  12/18/2008 at 5:57 am

    I’ve seen that soup, it sounds very comforting 🙂 Yum, I need BB in my life now!

  • 4. Kristina  |  12/18/2008 at 8:36 am

    Caitlin – Thank you! You’ve got me convinced, I’m heading to Target today to pick it up. 🙂

    strongandhealthy – That was my first time trying that soup and it’s worth it! $1.99 at Trader Joes.

    Jenn – Barney Butter and the Peanut Butter & Co. peanut butters are the best in my opinion. Yum!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages


