Start to a Great Day

12/19/2008 at 6:18 am 2 comments

Morning girlies!  Thank God it’s Friday!  What are all your plans today?

I’m up and ready for work – I have to make this quick since I have to leave pretty soon. 

Breakfast this morning was amazing, to say the least.  I had half of my pumpkin scone that was leftover from last week’s trip to Whole Foods.  I microwaved it for about 20 seconds and it got all nice and gooey.  Makes me wish I had a Whole Foods here just so I could have this scone one more time!  Ahhh..  With it, I had my home-made hot chocolate with Ovaltine. 

dec19food-001

                                                                

dec19food-003

 Here’s another up close shot of this beauty!  Tell me that doesn’t look delicious? 

Again, I’m sorry about the whole plate situation.  I will TRY to remember to get out a real plate for when I get home to eat for lunch.  Have a great Friday!

Entry filed under: Breakfast, Uncategorized.

One More Day It’s Been A Long Day

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Megan  |  12/19/2008 at 9:39 am

    o0o0o i LOOOVE pumpkin scones!! well, pumpkin anything really. so tasty 🙂

  • 2. Jenn  |  12/19/2008 at 8:01 pm

    ahhhhhhhh i need that scone in my belly right NOW!!!! so jealous!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages


