I Love Christmas

12/25/2008 at 6:47 pm 2 comments

Good evening girls!  I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas!  I’m sad that it’s almost over already.  Now we have to wait one more year to celebrate again! 

I didn’t do so good today eating-wise, so I’m just going to skip that and move on to tomorrow.  I don’t want to dwell on the goals that I didn’t achieve today. 

Sooo, I ended up getting some nice gifts today!  I got a lot of cash and some checks, as well as some gift cards that arn’t pictured, but I will leave you with these pictures.  🙂

dec25food-0091

From left to right is:

  • Two home-made scarfs my mom bought
  • tank top
  • hoodie and sweatpants (I’ll wear these to the gym!)
  • some of the money I got
  • one of my gift cards for Target (My absolute FAVORITE store, ever!) 

dec25food-008

My favorite scent from Bath & Body Works: Sweet Pea!  Ahhh, I can’t tell you how much I love this stuff!! 

All in all, I had a wonderful day today and I am so thankful I got to spend it with my family!  They mean so much to me, yet sometimes it’s easy to take them for granted.  Going through these tough times makes me very grateful to have them at my side.  🙂 

Have a good night girlies and I will see you tomorrow morning.  (Yes, I do have to work tomorrow at 7.  Sucks..)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Happy Holidays! Back to the Start

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenn  |  12/25/2008 at 8:37 pm

    gotta love that moo-lah and target giftcard – i could LIVE in target!

    glad you had such a great holiday love! boo for having to work bright and early 😦

  • 2. Kristina  |  12/26/2008 at 3:00 pm

    Jenn – I seriously could live in Target. Give me food and a bed and I could stay there forever. 😛

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages


