Movie Night

12/26/2008 at 7:55 pm 2 comments

Good evening!  I am enjoying the last of my dinner right now while watching Transformers.  When that’s over, I’m going to watch The Bourne Ultimatum.  Both of these movies are a few of my favorites.  🙂  I Am Legend is coming on HBO later tonight, so I might stay up to watch that if I don’t fall alseep. 

Dinner tonight was very good.  I switched it up a little, which made it a bit more fun to eat.  I had the rest of the can of red beans and rice that I completely forgot about, (whoops!) with some mushrooms and after I took the picture, I decided to add some baby greens to it for some added veggies.  On the side I had two slices of bread with two tablespoons of light cream cheese.  This is the first time I’ve had cream cheese that’s not fat free in almost two years!  I’m pretty proud of myself, even though it is still light and not full fat.  Baby steps…

dec26food-005

Sorry for the crappy picture..this was the best I could get. 

dec26food-0041

I am definitely not used to this camera.  The pictures turn out a little funny.  Oh well, at least the bread and cream cheese looks good right?  😛

Well lovelies, I’m off to finish watching my movie and hopefully I’ll be able to fall asleep.  I will see you tomorrow morning!

Entry filed under: Dinner, Uncategorized.

Bad News! Refreshed At Last

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Megan  |  12/26/2008 at 8:18 pm

    love your dinner girly!

    & i especially love movie nights. they can be so much better than going out!

  • 2. Jenn  |  12/26/2008 at 8:39 pm

    nothing better than a nice relaxing movie night with yummy food – especially when that food happens to be CREAM CHEESE 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages


