Monday Yet Again..

12/29/2008 at 5:57 am Leave a comment

Happy Monday!  How are you girls doing this fine, COLD morning?  I’m freezing my booty off that’s for sure…

I woke up to get ready for work and decided on my usual bowl of cereal for breakkie this morning.  I hope I’m not boring you guys with my repeated breakfasts!  🙂  I can’t help it, it’s too good! 

  • 1 cup Kashi GoLean
  • 1 cup Vanilla Soymilk
  • 1 frozen nana

dec29food-002

Now I have a question for those recovering/have recovered: Have you ever gotten your hunger signals back?  If so, how long, on average, did it take?  I find that I hardly ever get hungry during the day.  It’s a very rare moment when my body actually cries for food.  I’m just asking because I wonder if I’ll ever get them back, or if they do eventually come back, but only with normal eating patterns. 

Sorry for the quick post but I’ve gotta head to work pretty soon!  I’m off at 12:30 today but I’ll be back this afternoon.

Entry filed under: Breakfast.

I Need Summer Back Got It!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages


