Up And At ‘Em

12/31/2008 at 1:25 pm Leave a comment

Good afternoon lovies!  I hope you are all having a good New Year’s Eve! 

Sorry I didn’t post this morning – it was way too early for me to be on the computer, let alone write a post.  I just got home from work and I am pooped.  I’m glad it went by fast though; I had my MP3 player keep me company before we opened this morning.

For dinner last night I ended up having an english muffin with cream cheese and peanut butter.  No picture, sorry!  I also had a couple dark chocolate covered raisins after.  Yum yum.

And breakfast this morning was that wonderful croissant!  Oh my God.  That thing was so freaken good; it just melted in my mouth, and that chocolate!!  Words can’t descibe how good it was.  So nice and yummy and buttery.  GAH I want to experience it all over again.  😛 

dec31food-001

 

dec31food-002

Now is the time I wish I had my new camera! This picture doesn’t do it justice at all. Trust me.

I am gonna end this now because this gal needs a nap.  I will try to post later on but who knows how long I’ll sleep for!  Oh but I have a quick question for you guys: What are your plans for tonight and tomorrow?  Anything fun?

Entry filed under: Breakfast, Dinner.

Let The Relaxing Begin Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages


