Howdy Strangers

01/05/2009 at 5:51 am 2 comments

Good morning and happy Monday girls!  I hope you all had a great weekend and are off to a good start this morning.  🙂  What are all your plans for this week??

Breakfast this morning was something I haven’t had in a couple months: greek yogurt!  In my bowl I had:

  • 1/2 cup Kashi GoLean
  • 3/4 cup Trader Joes 0% Greek Yogurt
  • 1 frozen naner

This was very yummy, since I added some cinnamon and a splenda (bad!!) on top.  All in all, this was a great start to my morning.  I’m hoping that it keeps me fueled well for my day at work today! 

jan5food-003

After I get off work I plan to hit the gym for a bit, then come home, clean up and then have some lunch! 

I have a hair appointment tomorrow which I am sooo excited for, since I haven’t had my hair cut in anout 3 1/2-4 months and I also need some highlights.  🙂  I’ll try and remember to post a picture tomorrow when it’s all purty. 

Again, sorry for not posting a lot recently, I had gotten sick and just didn’t feel well nor did I eat anything exciting.  See ya later girlies.

Entry filed under: Breakfast.

So Sorry Slight Hiatus

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenn  |  01/05/2009 at 8:41 am

    there you are miss M.I.A! glad you’re back 🙂 Woo good luck with the haircut tomorrow – can’t wait to see pics!

  • 2. strongandhealthy  |  01/06/2009 at 6:34 pm

    Great breakfast! Yay for a new haircut!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages


