Slight Hiatus

01/07/2009 at 1:52 pm 2 comments

Hi girls!  I know I’ve been a horrible blogger but for right now I’m going to take a quick hiatus.  I know I haven’t been blogging for very long anyways, but I don’t want to quit.  I will be back, but I know I need some time off from all the food blogs. 

I’ve hit an all-time low weight today and I’m not feeling good emotionally.  Today is the day I see my nutritionist, so I’m hoping that it goes well.  I’m not holding back anymore; I’m tired of feeling this way and letting ED take control.  No more. 

I will be back!  🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Howdy Strangers Back Again

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Jenn  |  01/07/2009 at 2:41 pm

    I’m so glad you decided to make this decision for yourself girl :)! Best of luck with the nutritionist…this is going to be a whole new start for you!! I’ll keep you in my thoughts darling ❤

  • 2. Megan  |  01/07/2009 at 10:40 pm

    aww good luck with your nutritionist girly! it was such a great decision for you, i think it will help so much. & you do whats good for YOU; we will all be here when youre ready to come back 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

Pages


